top of page
MOF - New.png






V/G - Ghee Yeh

D - Henry Moreno

B - Mike Frankenbush

  • web
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • YouTube

In September 2015, Melodic Heavy Metal Band, Mind Of Fury was formed by musicians Ghee Yeh, Henry Moreno and Mike Frankenbush. Ghee Yeh, originally hailing from Santiago, Chile, moved to the states in 2012 and soon after recorded an album with Nick Z. Marino (Keyboardist for Yngwie Malmsteen).  


Ghee’s unique style has been described as Metallica meets Pantera, meets Yngwie – with Big riffs and shredding guitar. Ghee moved to central Florida where he met Henry Moreno (ex Imagika, ex Taunted). Originally from San Jose’, California, Henry spent the last two decades touring and recording music in the vein of Bay Area Thrash Metal.


Ghee and Henry connected in Florida and soon after added Mike Frankenbush to round out the power trio. A Chicago native, Mike was the perfect fit, with a thundering sound reminiscent of the powerful, heavy hitters. The chemistry was right, so the band decided that Ghee would take on vocal duties and the manifestation of Mind Of Fury was cemented.


The band quickly wrote, recorded and released their debut album “Do Or Die” in 2016 to much critical acclaim. Described as hard-hitting, melodic and powerful, the band followed up by solidifying their status as one of Hard Rocks brightest on the rise by securing a spot on the Rocklahoma Festival in 2017.


Mind of Fury released their sophomore album titled “The Fire” via RFL Records in 2019, to much acclaim. The album has fans screaming for more and has delivered 2 successful singles and videos for "Let Me Fly" and "Make A Change."  .


MOF - THE FIRE CD COVER 3000x3000 300 dp
bottom of page