Over the course of their career, ABSTRACT SYMPHONY have been distributing their artistic talent, whether on stage or in the studio, across South America, while also being able to reach beyond the continent into Europe with their masterful recordings.

After the Fall is a 4 piece, original hard rock band from Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania.

Originally formed back in 2003, they've undergone several lineup changes over the years, and although met with success soon after their formation, it's their current incarnation that has the city of Pittsburgh and cities throughout the country, abuzz.

From their inception in 2004, Ashland, Kentucky based hard rockers HYDROGYN have been creating a buzz with their explosive brand of hypnotic grooves and riffs.


With the new addition of powerhouse vocalist Erica Parrott, Founding Member and guitarist Jeff Westlake, Guitarist Jeff Boggs, Bassist Chris Sammons and Drummer John Cardilino have captured the attention of fans and critics alike with their modern-hard rock sound.

Jeff, Robbie Wolfe, and bassist Cory Kay have been playing together since 1998, under the band name of Liquid Skye.
Since then, Jeff has secured a solo deal with Potomac records, thus, The Jeff Carlson Band was born, in 2018. 

They have released their first single "Never Be Another You" on March 20th, 2018, along with the much anticipated follow up single "So Long" released February 26th, 2019. 

Jeff Westlake symbolizes what it means when they say “Local boy makes good.” Hard work, belief and dedication are still the path to success and Jeff Westlake has taken that path and has reached the status of the music elite.

Guitarist and band founder Kiko Shred has made plenty of noise in South America. Since he started playing guitar in 1993, he has studied with several great guitarists and has played in a multitude of high impact acts and continues to set the bar higher. With the release of 2 albums; 2016’s “Riding The Storm” and “The Stride” in 2017, he now looks to take the next step with the launch of “Royal Art” in 2019.

In September 2015, Melodic Heavy Metal Band, Mind OfFury was formed by musicians Gheeyeh, Henry Morenoand Mike Frankenbush. Gheeyeh, originally hailing from Santiago, Chile, moved to the states in 2012 and soon after recorded an album with Nick Z. Marino (Keyboardist for Yngwie Malmsteen).  

So who are PHEAR? Well, it turns out these Canadian's have some History.

 Patrick Mulock (Lead vocals): Patrick had a 2 album stint with Metal Blade Recording Artists Eidolon, with Glen and Shawn Drover, formerly of Megadeth. Prior to that, he fronted Canadian band RAMPAGE.

After a long time in the shadows, Twenty-five years after their debut album went Gold in Canada, SVEN GALI came back rockin' in 2018, kicking out the jams with modernized edged rock covered in Metal with "Kill The Lies," and a year later with "You Won't Break Me". Now SVEN GALI is back with a vengeance and set to knock the rock world on its edge.

Please reload